Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Established on 10/07/2009

1) Dr. J. A. Sheikh Chairman Principal,

Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya,

Chandrapur

2) Prin. Madanrao Dhankar Member

Vice President,

Sarvodaya Shikshan Mandal,

Chandrapur

3) Shri Prashant Potdukhe Member

Joint Secretary,

Sarvodaya Shikshan Mandal,

Chandrapur

4) Dr. Anjali Hastak Member

Principal

Shantaram Potdukhe College of Law,

Chandrapur

5) Shri Damodhar Sarda Member

Chartered Accountant,

Chandrapur

6) Dr. L. V. Shende Member

Vice Principal

Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya,

Chandrapur

7) Dr. R. P. Ingole Member Member

Co-ordinator, P. G. Department, Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya,

Chandrapur

8) Shri Mohan Wankar Member

Superintendent,

Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya,

Chandrapur

9) Prof. S. V. Madhamshettiwar Co-ordinator

Head, Department of Chemistry, Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya,

Chandrapur