## Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur **Internal Quality Assurance Cell** (IQAC) (Reconstituted on 7<sup>th</sup> October 2019)

1)	<b>Dr. R. P. Ingole</b> Principal Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Chairman
2)	Shri. Prashant Potdukhe Secretary, Sarvodaya Shikshan Mandal, Chandrapur.	Member
3)	<b>Dr. Anjali Hastak</b> Principal Shantaram Potdukhe College of Law Chandrapur.	Member
4)	Shri. Damodhar Sarda Chartered Accountant, Chandrapur.	Member
5)	<b>Dr. Mangesh Gulwade</b> Physician & Social Worker, Chandrapur	Member
6)	<b>Dr. L. V. Shende</b> Ex-Vice Principal Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member
7)	<b>Dr.Mrs. S. P. Bansod</b> Head Department of Hindi Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member
8)	<b>Dr.Mrs. V.U.Thool</b> Asso. Professor, Department of Microbiology Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member

9)	<b>Dr. S. B. Kishor</b> Head, Department of Computer Science Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member
10	) <b>Dr,Prakash Shende</b> Head, Department of History Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member
11	) <b>Dr.V,S,Wadhai</b> Head, Department of Microbiology Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member
12	) <b>Dr.R.K.Kamble</b> Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Science Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member
13	) <b>Shri. Mohan B. Wankar</b> Superintendent Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member
14	) <b>Dr. Sanjay Bhuttemwar</b> Librarian Sardar Patel College, Chandrapur	Member
15	) <b>Mr.Shankar Wandhare</b> Student Representative Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur	Member
16	) <b>Dr. S.V. Madhamshettiwar</b> Head Department of Chemistry, Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur	Co-ordinator

Dr.R.P.Ingole Principal