Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

(Reconstituted on 1st July 2016)

1) Dr. R. P. Ingole Chairman Principal Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur. 2) Shri. Prashant Potdukhe Member Secretary, Sarvodaya Shikshan Mandal, Chandrapur. 3) Dr. Anjali Hastak Member Principal Shantaram Potdukhe College of Law Chandrapur. 4) Shri. Damodhar Sarda Member Chartered Accountant, Chandrapur. 5) Dr. Mangesh Gulwade Member Physician & Social Worker, Chandrapur 6) Dr. L. V. Shende Member Ex-Vice Principal Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur. 7) Dr.Mrs. S. P. Bansod Member Head Department of Hindi Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur. 8) Dr.Mrs. V.U.Thool Member Asstt. Professor, Department of Microbiology Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya,

Chandrapur.

9) **Dr. S. B. Kishor**

Head, Department of Computer Science Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur. Member

10) Shri. Mohan B. Wankar

Superintendent Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.

Member

11) **Dr. Sanjay Bhutternwar**

Librarian Sardar Patel College, Chandrapur Member

12) Ms. Nida J. Sheikh

Student Representative Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur Member

13) Dr. S.V. Madhamshettiwar

Head Department of Chemistry, Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur Co-ordinator