Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur **Internal Quality Assurance Cell** (IQAC) 2014-2016 (Reconstituted on 1st July 2014)

1)	Dr.J.A.Sheikh Principal Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Chairman
2)	Shri. Prashant Potdukhe Secretary, Sarvodaya Shikshan Mandal, Chandrapur.	Member
3)	Dr. Anjali Hastak Principal Shantaram Potdukhe College of Law Chandrapur.	Member
4)	Shri. Damodhar Sarda Chartered Accountant, Chandrapur.	Member
5)	Dr. Gulwade Physician & Social Worker, Chandrapur	Member
6)	Dr. L. V. Shende Ex-Vice Principal Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member
7)	Dr. R. P. Ingole Co-ordinator, UGC, Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member
8)	Dr.Mrs. V.U.Thool Asstt. Professor, Department of Microbiology Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.	Member

9) Dr. S. B. Kishor

Head, Department of Computer Science Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur. Member

10) Shri. Mohan B. Wankar

Superintendent Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur.

Member

11) Mr. Sanjay Bhutternwar

Librarian Sardar Patel College, Chandrapur

Member

12) Ms. Nida J. Sheikh

Student Representative Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur Member

13) **Prof. S.V. Madhamshettiwar**

Head Department of Chemistry, Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur Co-ordinator